[FOTO] Postcards from Palembang


Last week ( Jan 5-6th, 2013) I spent a weekend in the hometown to see my family. Glad that after all this time could set foot back into some of the tourist attractions in Palembang. Unfortunately due to the limited time I just take a few locations that are familiar and known by outsiders. Confused, I finally have the initiative to make a poster who knows could be used as postcards are then printed and sent to colleagues. Enjoy the issue by see my postcard of Palembang…..pictures are the reproduction result of several spot in Palembang and edit by me and the rest of the photos was produced by me.

IMG_3292 IMG_3372 IMG_3377 IMG_3378 IMG_3283 IMG_3289

IMG_3364

Leave a Reply

